AAA Trophy

Cavalier Bremworth is very proud of its long-standing association with the Auckland Architectural Association (AAA) as sponsor of the AAA Cavalier Bremworth Unbuilt Architecture Awards for 21 years and now as a sponsor of the Visionary Architecture Awards.

During the tenure of the Unbuilt Architecture Awards, a veritable 'who's who' of New Zealand architects has won the coveted award.

The awards have been consistently well supported by the architectural industry.  In 2008 prize money was introduced for the first time, resulting in an unprecedented number of entries for both categories and this has continued in subsequent years.

View 2014 results

View 2013 results

View 2012 results

View 2011 results

View 2010 results

View 2009 results

View 2008 results